I can justify it

Toheart’s mini album has me waaaaaay too excited. I’m holding out the teeniest bit of hope that they’ll do a signed version of their album. In which case, I’ll just totally have 2 copies – no problem! That much awesome needs more than one version in my collection…

screenshot1

screenshot2

Me: I can totes preorder it so it gets to me asap right?

Aimee: Sounds good to me

Emily: Yes good plan

Like my vixx’s lol

Me: I mean I need one for my SHINee shelf and one for my Infinite shelf

Aimee: Woohoo Delicious is confirmed Yum Yum!

Me: Yes… yes they are

*Onew Let’s Eat Sticker*

Aimee: *Tao Hungry Sticker*

Me: So appropriate Onew

And Tao

Kakao Chat – Monday March 3, 2014

 

2 thoughts on “I can justify it

Leave a Reply

