Delicious SQUEE!

Aimee: what pages are we all refreshing?

me: SMTOWN/videos

Aimee: 😀

Emily: lol i’m just refreshing my subscriptions

me: I’m at the source baby!
3 mins
EEEEEE

Emily: kekeke

Aimee: 2 mins!
i think im ready now!
i think im ready now!

me: SO DELICIOUS

Emily: blahhhhhh i’m so excited!!!

Aimee: eeeeeeeeeee
bring it on!

me: begin refreshing!

Aimee: I’ve been doing it for the past 3 mins

Emily: kekeke

Aimee: kekekeke

me: SM YOU ARE LAAAATE
by 15 seconds already

Emily: lolllll

Aimee: hahaha

Emily: EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

me: OMGAAAAAAH

Aimee: ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

me: AAAAHHHHHHHHH toys!!!

Emily: there’s a manskirt: DRINK

Aimee: 6 and a half minutes!

me: STOP

Aimee: ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

me: OMG

Emily: omg
sooo longgggg

Aimee: intro and the song!
thank you sm!

me: YESSSSS

Emily: :DDDDDDDDDDDD

me: 7 minutes of WINNNN

Aimee: woo key!

me: LOL WOOH KEY

Emily: :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Aimee: it said woo key on the album
go back to purple woohyun!

me: OMG the purple hair
I can’t
also lol hipsters

Aimee: nyawwww

me: awwwww

Aimee: cuuuuuute!

me: bunkbeds AISH

Emily: :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

me: AIIIIIIISH

Emily: okay i have died

Aimee: this is the best!

Emily: goodbye cruel world

me: MY HIGH PITCHED SQUEAAAAAAALS

Aimee: lol

me: AAAHHHHHHHHHHH
NOOOOOOO
I’m dead
I have died

Aimee: oh my gosh

Emily: deathhhh

me: shaving cream beards

*gurgles*

Emily: blatant shipping, help!

me: oooh exploding paint!

Emily: dead

Aimee: this is everyhting and more

me: *adds to playlist*

Emily: this is the best thing to ever happen

me: they’re on a date and everything
there are flowers
OMG

Emily: omg they areeeee

Aimee: hahahahaha!

me: HAHAHHAHA this is amazing

Emily: ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Aimee: there is totally no girl

me: LOLOLOLOL I SHIP IT

Emily: there is no girl at all

me: OMG

Emily: ten million fanfics spring into being

Aimee: ahhhhh

me: whaaaaat

Emily: omg

me: NOOO

Aimee: more! yes

Emily: bloopersssssss

Aimee: be cute

me: *dead some more*

Aimee: oh my gosh waeeee

me: AIIIIIIISH

Emily: I just
I can’t
liiiiiiiiive

me: LOL what beard Key?

Aimee: ahhhhhhhhhh
yes groom each other

Emily: why would you do this to us SM?
I am soooooooo happyyyyyyyyy

me: ruffle his hair
there are horses on the wallpaper

Emily: this is seriously the greatest

Aimee: aww so happy sleeping together

me: I AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW SM

Aimee: well

me: you are forgiven

Aimee: there are no words

me: well… that was the best thing ever

So the Delicious MV dropped – and after a day of trading squee on Kakao over the album, the released pics, the website and ALL our anticipation, we got together to livewatch it (after a few SHINfinite videos to countdown of course).

Gchat Hangout, Monday March 10, 2014

2 thoughts on “Delicious SQUEE!

Leave a Reply

