MMMMMBLAQ

Me: My shallow throwing over of (Sung)gyu for Joonie – NO REGRETS!
Seungho OMG mmmmmmm
G.O. too

Aimee: Mir is now a man
Yay

Me: Awww puppy is all grown up
Cheondongie looks good too
Waaaaah I’m perving on Cheondongie
Oooh I like the song
Yay those vocals

—-

Kakao Chat – Monday, 24 March 2014

So MBLAQ’s new album and MV was released today. Alas I was low on bandwidth on my phone so had to wait until I got home to perve on hot boys watch the MV.

A few days ago, I may have joked that although I love and adore Sunggyu as my ultimate bias if I could pick any idol of my choosing for funtimes, I’d be totally shallow and go for Lee Joon. šŸ™‚ What can I say… he has hypnotised me with abs and I may have a soft spot for his utter failure as an idol in variety and the way he so loves ruining his image.
And now I need to go make loads of sexy gifs…

2 thoughts on “MMMMMBLAQ

    1. Seriously… I have to prepare myself for Infinite as school boys – seeing as the popularity episode caused me such a meltdown – as I’m sure you saw on my email šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

