I like my fruit with a bit of exo

Aimee: *Xiumin pic holding a pineapple*

I like my fruit with a bit of exo!

Me: Of course pixiemin has the pineapple

*Henry falling pineapples sticker*

Aimee: I know right!

*Xiumin Dance sticker*

Kakao Chat Sunday 6 April 2014

Emily: Still can’t get past Suho

Aimee: In the game of evil?

Emily: lol yes

Aimee: It broke my heart to get rid of Suho. I wouldn’t trade you for Kris. Andwae!

Emily: It’s soooo hard

Me: haha

Aimee: And addictive

Emily: So very addictive

Me: Yes… that game is eeeevil
I have played it without Exo cuteness

Aimee: Exo makes it cracktastic
I’m like 2 Sehuns make a Kai
2 Kais make a Tao
Kekekeke
2 Taos make D.O! Grrrr. D.O. make Chanyeol already! Waeeeee

Emily: OMG yes!

Me: lolololol

Emily: And then I get stuck on Bacon
OMG Bacon make Lay already
Kekeke

Kakao Chat Tuesday 1 April 2014

Aish so cute!! We’re of course talking about the most addicting flash game known to mankind.

2048 – The Exo Edition

Who doesn’t want to play a crack-like game that rewards you with cute idol pictures holding fruit!

WARNING – this game will suck your life away!

Of course we had to co-ordinate our Kakao themes to match 🙂 My thumbnail is Chanyeollie holding strawberries

Also – how cute is the Henry sticker with the pineapples? It comes in super useful because it has to be a great occasion if it’s raining pineapples 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

