Last Romeo – Teaser

OMG MY FEEEEEEEEEEELS!

Infinite finally released their teaser for what promises to be an epic song!

It reminds me a bit musically of the intro for ‘The Chaser’ – a song that I absolutely love, so I have extremely high expectations for this comeback.

Check it out below:

The teaser pics all look fantastic as well – I may have plastered them all over my phone. Particularly of my ultimate bias Sunggyu who is looking particularly fine! (also yay! all the colourful hair!)

They’ll be up against some pretty stiff competition for this comeback – but Infinite should do well – their songs and choreography are always A+

I’ll definitely be cheering them on!

Now to pre-order the album so I can get it ASAP

Leave a Reply

