VIXX – Eternity Teaser

 

 vixx-eternity-a1  vixx-eternity-1
 vixx-eternity-2 vixx-eternity-3
 vixx-eternity-4aa
 vixx-eternity-4a
 vixx-eternity-6 vixx-eternity-7
 vixx-eternity-8  vixx-eternity-9

Yay! FINALLY I live in a timezone of win! 🙂

I’m now very excited for VIXX’s comeback next week! This is looking like another dark and angsty concept (melikes!) possibly involving time travel – which NO! BAD VIXX! STAY AWAY FROM THIS!

BAD THINGS CAN ONLY HAPPEN WITH MESSING WITH TIME – DID NO OTHER KPOP MV TEACH YOU THIS????

I think I’m just scarred from previous run ins with time travel and death. Let’s just say that there is a reason that my ‘Kpop Idols who die horribly for NO REASON’ Playlist on Youtube has the most MVs out of any of my playlists and there are more than a few that involve time travel.

Aish this is an expensive month already!!

2 thoughts on “VIXX – Eternity Teaser

  1. I’m so excited for this comeback! VIXX always turns me into a blubbering, blithering fool, but I love it! And I’m a sucker for a good time travel story.

    1. Hehehehe – I also have a lot of VIXX love (really almost an unhealthy obsession) so I can hardly wait for this release! I’ll just hope that there is no death involved with this time travel – I’ll cry if one of my boys doesn’t make it.

Leave a Reply

