Beast – ‘Good Luck’ – Teaser

 beast-goodluck-1 beast-goodluck-2
 beast-goodluck-3 beast-goodluck-4
 beast-goodluck-5 beast-goodluck-6
 beast-goodluck-7 beast-goodluck-8

 

It’s the Beast with two comebacks!

And aren’t they all looking FINE!

A Japan single and a Korean mini album in the same month makes me a very happy fangirl.

Cube have stepped up their promo cycle for the Beast Boys and over the past week have given us 6 individual teasers and at midnight last night, we got the group one which gives us a closer look at the dance and a longer snippet of the song. It’s looking pretty amazing so far! And although I’m not a huge fan of the hip-hop outfits (I prefer suited up hotness) I think this is going to be great! I’m always a fan of piano and strings 🙂

‘Good luck! Baby good luck to you!’

There is possibly a bit of cheatery mccheaterson action going on, seeing as there is only one girl and a lot of angst from Dongwoon after presumably sleeping with her as Hot LeaderTM lurks menacingly outside the door (my maknae NOOOOO!).

And what’s with the Junhyung as Jesus complete with spilled gold coins and a stabbing? (Or is he the Judas in this scenario?). I do not want to have to add this to my ‘idols and DEATH Nooooo!’ YouTube playlist.

I’m now super excited for this to be out already!

Leave a Reply

