BigFlo (빅플로) – Delilah (딜라일라) – Teaser

 bigflo-delilah-1  bigflo-delilah-2
 bigflo-delilah-3  bigflo-delilah-4
 bigflo-delilah-4a  bigflo-delilah-5
bigflo-delilah-7  bigflo-delilah-8

More cute Rookies!

I discovered them just today, seeing as the teaser came up on my feed. I’m always a fan of colourful hair, so after mainlining their subbed YouTube episodes and getting to know the members a bit, I think I might have to make an exception to my rookies rule and buy their mini album when it comes out.

Their debut stage was on M-Countdown tonight and Aimee and I livewatched it – it was fun to be able to pick out our favourite members already. (Yep! totes picked out our biases already).

BigFlo are a hip-hop group, and their debut song has a suuuuuuuuper catchy hook line. I’m looking forward to the MV* when it comes out and will follow this group, seeing as they have managed to steal my heart already.

*and the MV is fantastic! Watch it below…

Note to KPop groups: if you film your members in cute 1o minute segments and put them on YouTube you will attract ALL THE FANS (also if you subtitle in English, we will love you more *cough* like A-Prince *cough*) Alas BigFlo have unsubbed vids on their main channel, but they have picked up a subbing group – hooray!

Siiiigh – another maknae for me! Hightop was basically just too adorable to live! He has a very deep voice as well. Also for SERIOUS Yuseong and his hamsters was possibly the cutest thing that I have watched all week.

BIGFLO Member Profiles

bigflo-profile

ALL THE PROFILES MUAHAHAHA! I levelled up in their fancafe! Go me!!

Jungkyun 정균
Real Name: Jeong Junkyun (정정균)
Position: Leader, Vocal
D.O.B: 27.11.1987
Bloodtype: A형

Yuseong 유성
Real Name: Jeong Yuseong (정유성)
Position: Vocal
D.O.B: 08.10.1992
Bloodtype: O형

Ron
Real Name: Cheon Byunghwa (천병화)
Position: Vocal (low parts)
D.O.B: 22.01.1991
Blood Type: B형

Z-UK
Real Name: Jung Jiwook (정지욱)
Position: Rap, Main Dancer
D.O.B: 27.01.1993
Blood Type: A형

HighTop
Real Name: Im Hyeontae (임현태)
Position: Main Rapper, Maknae
D.O.B: 19.03.1994
Blood Type: AB형

 

Leave a Reply

