Bigflo Polaroid!

bigflo-firstflow-4

So I *might* have run up and down the hallway squealing like a crazed lunatic fangirl after I opened this album – but you can’t blame me for turning into a complete mess because this was the best surprise!

I caved, and added this adorable rookie group to my June buys because I managed to absolutely fall in love with them. Their adorable Bigflo-TV shorts on YouTube might have been the direct cause of this obsession… Plus the debut song was really good and very catchy!

Their last update was ‘Bigflo CD Factory’ which showed them preparing a special gift for their fans: 200 polaroids, signed and placed into albums to be distributed randomly.

Watch it subbed in English here or the original below:

I remember thinking it would be awesome to get one – but that the odds would be pretty low…

Anyway – Emily (one of my kpop BFF’s) got her latest order on Wednesday and promptly had a meltdown on Kakao – because she got one!!! Hers was from HighTop and there was a whole heap of excited squee and extreme jealousy exchanged in our group chat.

I’m sure she won’t mind me posting her photo too!!

bigflo-firstflow-1

How cute is it!!!

My order was delivered on Friday (I missed the first delivery and had to have it rescheduled). It was waiting for me when I got home from a particularly gruelling day at work, so before I hopped in the shower I thought – ‘I’ll just take a peep at one album’ and grabbed BigFlo from the stack…

bigflo-firstflow-3

Cue my own epic meltdown!

I was so thrilled to get this special item! Especially as it’s a one off polaroid. Jungkyun signed it and added a cute smiley face cartoon. There’s also a fingerprint in the sticky tape where he placed it on the CD.

Well, this is certainly turned me into a diehard fan now!

Emily and I are both incredibly lucky!

I’ve had to put this on top of my shelves so that I could display it opened up. Good thing there’s a nice gap between the top and the ceiling!

3 thoughts on “Bigflo Polaroid!

Leave a Reply

